This setting determines whether students are able to enrol themselves using the default interactive enrolment plugin (e.g. Internal enrolment) for the course, or whether they obtain the message "This course is not enrollable at the moment."

This setting has no effect on non-interactive enrolment plugins (e.g. External database enrolment). Also, users can always be assigned the role of student via the Assign roles link in the course administration block.

√ćndex de tots els fitxers d'ajuda
Mostra aquesta ajuda en l'idioma: Català

Modificat per EDUCA, escola de professions educatives Avís legal-Política de Qualitat-Cookies-Política de privacitat.